Jun 23, 2024  
2012-2013 Graduate Catalog 
2012-2013 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Executive Committee

Daniel Sandweiss, Dean and Associate Provost for Graduate Studies

Scott G. Delcourt, Associate Dean of the Graduate School

Pankaj Agrrawal, Associate Professor of Finance

Dennis Cox, Director of the Choral Activities and Professor of Music

Denise Skonberg, Associate Professor of Food Science and Human Nutrition; Cooperating Associate Research Professor in the Lobster Institute

Janet Spector, Associate Professor of Education

Peter vanWalsum, Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering