May 18, 2024  
2019-2020 Graduate Catalog 
2019-2020 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

Pender Makin,  Commissioner of Education
23 State House Station
August, ME 04333

Sven P, Bartholomew
Brewer, ME 04412

Samuel W. Collins
5 Heritage Road
Caribou, ME 04736

Timothy L. Doak
342 Frenchville Rd
Fort Kent, ME 04743

James O. Donnelly
36 Aspen Way
Brewer, ME 04412

Lisa Marchese Eames
State House Station #6
Augusta,ME 04333

James R. Erwin, Board Chair
Pierce Atwood, LLP
Merrill’s Wharf, 254 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101

Mark R. Gardner
Sappi Fine Paper North America
255 State Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

Trevor J. Hustus
135 Woodbury Campus Center
PO Box 9300
Portland, ME 04101

Gregory G. Johnson
60 Shore Road
Harpswell, ME  04079

David M. MacMahon
15 Estabrooke Dr
Room 251, Estabrooke Hall
Orono, ME 04469

Kelly A. Martin, Board Vice Chair
14 Page Avenue
Fort Kent, ME 04743

Michael H. Michaud
Millinocket, ME 04430

Patricia A. Riley
15 Estabrooke Dr
RM 251, Estabrooke Hall
Orono, ME 04469

Elizabeth (Betsy) M. Timm
2 Laurel Lane
Falmouth, ME 04105

Karl W. Turner, Vice Chair
16 Town Landing Road
Cumberland, ME 04110