Jun 16, 2024  
2014-2015 Graduate Catalog 
2014-2015 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Executive Committee

Carol Kim, Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School

David Neivandt, Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies and Director of Graduate School of Biomedical Science and Engineering

Scott G. Delcourt, Assistant Vice President for Graduate Studies and Senior Associate Dean

Pankaj Agrrawal, Associate Professor of Finance

Andrew Knightly, Associate Professor of Mathematics

Roberto Lopez-Anido, Professor of Civil Engineering

Denise Skonberg, Associate Professor of Food Science and Human Nutrition

Owen Smith, Professor New Media

Susan Gardner, Associate Dean of Accreditation and Graduate Affairs