Dec 01, 2021  
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog 
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Executive Committee

Kody Varahramyan, Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School

Scott G. Delcourt, Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies and Senior Associate Dean

Pankaj Agrrawal, Associate Professor of Finance

Dylan Dryer, Associate Professor of English

Shaleen Jain, Associate Professor of Civil Engineering

A James Artesani, Associate Dean of Accreditation and Graduate Affairs

Carly Sponarski, Assistant Professor of Human Dimensions of Wildlife & Fisheries Conservation