Jan 22, 2022  
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog 
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

Robert G. Hasson, Commissioner of Education
23 State House Station
August, ME 04333

Samuel W. Collins
5 Heritage Road
Caribou, ME 04736

Jason E. Coombs
11 Boothby Street
Augusta, ME 04330

James O. Donnelly
36 Aspen Way
Brewer, ME 04412

Lisa Marchese Eames
State House Station #6
Augusta,ME 04333

James R. Erwin, Chair
Pierce Atwood, LLP
Merrill’s Wharf, 254 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101

Norman L. Fournier
2002 Aroostook Road
Wallagrass, ME  04781

Mark R. Gardner
Sappi Fine Paper North America
255 State Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

M. Michelle Hood
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Road
Brewer, ME  04412

Gregory G. Johnson
60 Shore Road
Harpswell, ME  04079

Kelly A. Martin
14 Page Avenue
Fort kent, ME 04743

Shawn H. Moody
200 Narragansett St
Gorham, ME 04038

Theresa A. Sutton
9 Hazeltine Drive
Cumberland, ME 04021

Karl W. Turner, Vice Chair
16 Town Landing Road
Cumberland, ME 04110