The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help

Graduate School

    The University of Maine
  Feb 25, 2018
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog

Board of Trustees

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

Robert G. Hasson, Commissioner of Education
23 State House Station
August, ME 04333

Samuel W. Collins
5 Heritage Road
Caribou, ME 04736

Jason E. Coombs
11 Boothby Street
Augusta, ME 04330

James O. Donnelly
36 Aspen Way
Brewer, ME 04412

Lisa Marchese Eames
State House Station #6
Augusta,ME 04333

James R. Erwin, Chair
Pierce Atwood, LLP
Merrill’s Wharf, 254 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101

Norman L. Fournier
2002 Aroostook Road
Wallagrass, ME  04781

Mark R. Gardner
Sappi Fine Paper North America
255 State Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

M. Michelle Hood
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Road
Brewer, ME  04412

Gregory G. Johnson
60 Shore Road
Harpswell, ME  04079

Kelly A. Martin
14 Page Avenue
Fort kent, ME 04743

Shawn H. Moody
200 Narragansett St
Gorham, ME 04038

Theresa A. Sutton
9 Hazeltine Drive
Cumberland, ME 04021

Karl W. Turner, Vice Chair
16 Town Landing Road
Cumberland, ME 04110