Aug 13, 2022  
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog 
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Graduate Board

Kody Varahramyan, Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School
David Neivandt, Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies and Director of Graduate School of Biomedical Science and Engineering
Scott G. Delcourt, Assistant Vice President for Graduate Studies and Senior Associate Dean
Pankaj Agrrawal, Associate Professor Finance Ph.D.
Jim Artesani, Associate Professor Special Education
James Beaupre, Innovation Engineer Ph.D.
Jason Bolton, Assistant Extension Professor and Food Safety Specialist Ph.D.
Doug Bousfield, Professor of Biological and Chemical engineering Ph.D.
Timothy Bowden, Assitant Professor of Aquaculture Ph.D.
Xuan Chen, Farm credit/CoBank Assistant Professor Ph.D.
Shane Cushing, GSG President
Mauricio Da Cunha, Roger Clapp Castle and Virginia Averill Castle Professor of Elelctrical and Computer Engineering Ph.D.
Mike Day, Associate Research Professor, Tree Physiology and Physiological Ecology
Jacques Ferland, Associate professor of History Ph.D.
Brian Frederick, Associate Professor of chemistry Ph.D.
Heather Hamlin, Assistant Professor of Aquaculture Ph.D.
Gregory Howard, Assistant Professor of english Ph.D.
Cindy Isenhour, Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Naomi Jacobs, Professor of English Ph.D.
Shaleen Jain, Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering Ph.D.
Joshua Kelley, Professor School of Earth and Climate Sciences
Michael Kinnison, Professor of Evoluntionary Applications Ph.D.
Dorothy Klimis-Zacas, Professor of Clinical Nutrition Ph.D.
Andrew Knightly, Associate Professor of Mathematics Ph.D.
Karl Kreutz, Professor of Geological Sciences and Climate Change Insitute Ph.D.  
George Markowsky, Professor of Computer Science Ph.D.
Stuart Marrs, Professor of Music Ph.D.
James McClymer, Associate professor of Physics Ph.D.
Susan McKay, Professor of Physics
Ian Mette, Assistant professor of Educational Leadership Ph.D.
Kimberley Miner, GSG- Board of Trustees Representative
Reinhard Moratz, Associate Professor of Spatial Informattion Science and Engineering Ph.D.
Sarah Nelson, Associate Research professor for the Senator George J. Mitchell center for Sustainability Solutions; cooperating Associate Research Professor in Watershed Biochemistry
Stom Ohno, Professor of Soil Chemistry Ph.D.
Eric Pandiscio, Associate professor of Education Ph.D.
Andrew Reeve, professor of Geological Science Ph.D.
Deborah Rooks-Ellis, Assistant Professor of Special Education Ph.D.
Alan Rosenwasser, Professor of Psychology Ph.D.
Dan Sandweiss, Professor of Anthropology and Quaternary and Climate Studies Ph.D.
Jennifer Seale, Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders Ph.D.
Mary Shea, Assistant Professor of Nursing Ph.D.
Owen Smith, Professor of Art Ph.D.
Michael Socolow, Associate Professor of Communication and Journalism Ph.D.
Carly Sponarski, Assistant Professor of Human Dimensions of wildlife and Fisheriesm Ph.D.
Senthil Vel, Professor of Mechanical Engineering Ph.D.
Carlos Villacorta Gonzales, Assitant Professor of Spainish Ph.D.
Gail Werrbach, Associate Professor of Social Work Ph.D.
Yifeng Zhu, Associate professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Ph.D.