Jan 27, 2022  
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog 
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Executive Committee

Kody Varahramyan, Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School

David Neivandt, Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies and Director of Graduate School of Biomedical Science and Engineering

Scott G. Delcourt, Assistant Vice President for Graduate Studies and Senior Associate Dean

Pankaj Agrrawal, Associate Professor of Finance

Cynthia Isenhour, Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Shaleen Jain, Associate Professor of Civil Engineering

A James Artesani, Associate Dean of Accreditation and Graduate Affairs

Michael Kinnison, Professor of Evolutionary Applications