Jan 22, 2022  
2015-2016 Graduate Catalog 
2015-2016 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Graduate Board

Carol Kim, Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School

David Neivandt, Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies and Director of Graduate School of Biomedical Science and Engineering

Scott G. Delcourt, Assistant Vice President for Graduate Studies and Senior Associate Dean

Pankaj Agrrawal, Associate Professor of Finance

James Beaupre, Innovation Engineer

Samuel Belknap, President of Graduate Student Government

Victoria Bennett-Armistead, Associate Professor of Literacy

Carla Billitteri, Associate Professor of English

Jason Bolton, Assistant Extension Professor

Doug Bousfield, Professor of Chemical Engineering

Timothy Bowden, Assistant Professor of Aquaculture

Sandra Butler, Professor of Social Work

Vincent Caccese, Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Stephen Coghlan, Associate Professor of Freshwater Fisheries Wildlife Fish Cons Biology

Mauricio Da Cunha, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Michael Day, Associate Research Professor

Benildo de los Reyes, Professor of Biological Sciences

Jacques Ferland, Associate Professor of History

Brian Frederick, Associate Professor of Chemistry

Robert Gundersen, Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Microbiology and Molecular Biology

Nancy Hall, Associate Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Heather Hamlin, Assistant Professor of Aquaculture

Mazie Hough, Associate Professor of Women’s Studies

Gregory Howard, Assistant Professor of English

Cindy Isenhour, Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Shaleen Jain, Associate Professor of Civil Engineering

Dorothy Klimis-Zacas, Professor of Clinical Nutrition

Andrew Knightly, Associate Professor of Mathematics

Karl Kreutz, Professor of Geological Sciences and Climate Change Institute

George Markowsky, Professor of Computer Science

Stuart Marrs, Professor of Music

James McClymer, Associate Professor of Physics

Ian Mette, Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

Tsutomu Ohno, Professor Soil Chemistry

Brian Olsen, Associate Professor of Biology & Ecology

Eric Pandiscio, Associate Professor of Education

Andrew Reeve, Professor of Geological Science

Deborah Rooks-Ellis, Assistant Professor of Special Education

Alan Rosenwasser, Professor of Psychology

Mary Shea, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Owen Smith, Professor of Art

Michael Socolow, Associate Professor of Communication and Journalism

Kristin Vekasi, Assistant Professor of Political Science and International Affairs

Carlos Villacorta Gonzales, Assistant Professor of Spanish

Timothy Waring, Assistant Professor of Social-Ecological Systems Modeling

Yifeng Zhu, Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering