Jun 10, 2023  
2010-2011 Graduate Catalog 
2010-2011 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

Eleanor M. Baker
Baker Newman & Noyes
PO Box 507, 280 Fore Street
Portland, ME  04112

Samuel W. Collins
5 Heritage Road
Caribou, ME 04736

P. James Dowe, Jr.
Maine Public Broadcasting Network
1450 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME  04240

Norman L. Fournier, Vice Chair
2002 Aroostook Road
Wallagrass, ME  04781

Angela Faherty
Acting Commissioner of Education
State House Station #23
Augusta, ME 04333

Benjamin D. Goodman
PO Box 115
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Tamera L. Grieshaber
100 Stony Ridge
Auburn, ME  04210

M. Michelle Hood
265 Indian Point Road
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

William D. Johnson
76 Simpson Road
Saco, ME  04072

Kevin P. McCarthy
Unum Group
2211 Congress Street
Portland, ME  04122

Marjorie Murray Medd
PO Box 126
Norway, ME  04268

Paul J. Mitchell
GHM Insurance Agency
51 Main Street
Waterville, ME 04901

Victoria M. Murphy
Pan Atlantic Consultants
5 Milk Street, 1st floor
Portland, ME 04101

Wayne A. Newell
P.O. Box 271
Princeton, ME  04668

Charles O’Leary
279 Main Street
Orono, ME 04473

Lydel J. Wishcamper, Chair
Wishcamper Companies, Inc.
Three Canal Plaza, Suite 501
Portland, ME  04101